Nanny and housekeeper

1500
зарплата в месяц
Франция
07.09.2020
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница
I’m living in Nice area, family with one child (5yo), looking for a housekeeper and nanny who is serious, dedicated and flexible.

The person needs to speak fluent or at least very good English OR French. The obligations of that person will include:

- Housekeepeng, which means daily maintenance in the household, cleaning, ironing, washing, etc
- Cooking
- Nanny service in combination with the cleaning and housekeeping and occasionally also night babysit.

The person needs to be energetic, preferably not more than 50 years of age. It’s a full time position with exclusivity, meaning working only for me and my family. Every day, one day off per week, availability day and night for babysit when needed. Might include also some travels but not often.

Please send applications with photo.


Если Вы не видите кнопку "ответить на объявление" – отключите блокировщики рекламы
Сообщить о несоответствии объявления
Похожие объявления
Ищем домработницу в Пейменад рядом с Грасс без проживания
Франция
Ищем домработницу в Пейменад, рядом с Грасс без проживания.
18.09.2020
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница
Требуется работница
1200€ в месяц
Франция
Мы предлагаем следующее: Работа находится в провинциальном домике с бассейном не далеко (40 км) от города Сант-Тропез на юге Франции. Вы будете проживать в квартире с душем, спальней, залом, кухней и телевизором (имеется сателлит). Расходы и прожи...
18.09.2020
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница