Nanny and housekeeper

1500
зарплата в месяц
Франция
25.05.2021
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница
Living in Monaco, family with one child (7yo), looking for a housekeeper and nanny who is serious, dedicated and flexible. The person needs to speak fluent English OR French.

The obligations of that person will include: - Housekeeping (200m2 apartment), which means full daily maintenance in the household, cleaning, ironing, washing, etc - Cooking - Occasional nanny service in combination with the cleaning and housekeeping and night babysit.

The person needs to be energetic, dedicated, hands on for the household and proactive. It’s a full time position with exclusivity, meaning working only for me and my family.

6 days work per week, one day off, approximately 8 hour per day, but flexible hours, availability for babysit when needed. Might include also some travels but not often.

Accommodation arranged, live out in a small studio 2 minutes from our apartment. All costs covered.
Salary 1500 eu per month.

Please send applications with photo


Если Вы не видите кнопку "ответить на объявление" – отключите блокировщики рекламы
Сообщить о несоответствии объявления
Похожие объявления
Ищу помощницу по дому
Франция
Ищу помощницу по дому, Бордо. Ищу помощницу по дому. Уборка дома 1 раз в неделю 5 часов. Стирка, уборка, глажка (по необходимости). Обязательно с документами, Франц/англ язык на быт уровне. Возраст 30-50.
24.06.2021
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница
Требуется домработница-повар с проживанием
1500€ в месяц
Франция
На постоянную работу на вилле на Лазурном берегу Франции (Кап Дай) требуется русскоговорящая домработница-повар с проживанием. Европейский паспорт и водительские права-обязательны. Обязанности: уборка, глажка, приготовление еды на семью, закупк...
23.06.2021
Домашний персонал - Образование / Домработница